Winners of Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards 2017

Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards were conducted in Mumbai where many big Bollywood celebrities graced the red carpet at the event. Celebs brought their style quotient in limelight. The award function is conducted every year to bestow awards to the glamorous actors and actress from the industry.

Among the attendees of the event were, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Hrithik Roshan, Katrina Kaif, Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan, Ayushmann Khurrana, Karan Johar, Jacqueline Fernandez, Sridevi, Rekha, Deepika Padukone.

Sonam Kapoor looked dazzling in her golden-cream outfit whereas Jacqueline was all glammed up in her white gown. Cladded in white shirt, blue blazer and trousers, Hrithik Roshan grabbed major attention.

The Miss World 2017, Manushi Chillar was also present at the event who slayed everyone with her beauty, as she smilingly gave the bytes to the media. Moreover, Alia Bhatt attended the event with her beige coloured designer gown, while Varun Dhawan stylishly graced the event with his white shirt and checkered suit.

Besides appearing stylish at the event, many celebs scooped in awards for glamorous avatar too. Among them are, Deepika Padukone, Ayushmann Khurrana, Shahid Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan and many others who won the prestigious trophy.

Here is the list of winners who won big at the ceremony:

Most Stylish Star Of The Year: Shahid Kapoor

Fashion Trailblazer of the Year: Katrina Kaif

Hot Stepper Of The Year (Male): Ayushmann Khurrana

Most Glamorous Star Award (Male): Hrithik Roshan

Stylist Star Of The Year: Sonam Kapoor

Most Glamorous Star Award (Female): Deepika Padukone

Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Male): Amitabh Bachchan

Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Female): Sridevi

Trendsetter Of The Year: Kareena Kapoor

Future of fashion (Male): Sushant Singh Rajput

Future of fashion (Female): Kriti Sanon

Style and Substance Icon: Karan Johar

Most Stylish Designer: Manish Malhotra

Fashion Reinvention Of The Year: Sonakshi Sinha

Hot stepper Of The Year (Female): Jacqueline Fernandez

Best Dressed (Male): Varun Dhawan

Best Dressed (Female): Alia Bhatt

Emerging Face of Fashion: Bhumi Pednekar